Home > 2011 Topps Inception Football, box break > 2011 Topps Inception Football Box Break

2011 Topps Inception Football Box Break

I won this box on Black Friday from Blowout Cards for answering a trivia question they posted. Thank you very much for the free box of cards, Blowout!

This product is nice. It has on-card autographs and the relic autograph cards look amazing. The patches used in these cards are top notch as you’ll see below. I had not opened any of this since release, nor had I planned to, so I’m glad I got the chance through this contest.

For it’s current price of $100 per box, I think this product is pretty risky. I’d much rather sink my $100 into a box of Topps Chrome, but that’s just my opinion. You get an autographed card, autographed relic card and a relic card per box. You also get four base cards, two of which are numbered.

I didn’t do very well with my break as you’ll see below. No matter, as the box was free and it was fun to open. Thanks again, Blowout!


  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

