Home > 2008-09 Topps Basketball, Derrick Rose, Kevin Durant, Kobe Bryant, Lebron James, Michael Beasley > 2008-09 Topps Basketball Jumbo Case Break Results

2008-09 Topps Basketball Jumbo Case Break Results

As promised, here are the full results of my 2008-09 Topps Basketball jumbo case break. I teased you with the Lebron James Floor Level Rip Card numbered 07/10 last night. The next best hit in my case was a Michael Beasley Rookie Photo Shoot Autograph. Those two cards really made this a great case.

Rookie Photo Shoot Autographs
Michael Beasley
Ryan Anderson

Rip Cards
Lebron James Floor Level 07/10
Dwight Howard Upper Level 01/99

1957-58 Variation Autographs
David Thompson
Spencer Haywood
Carlos Boozer
Baron Davis

1957-58 Variation Relics
Kevin Garnett
Rajon Rondo (2)
David Robinson (2)
Greg Oden
Daniel Gibson

Own The Game Relics
Dwight Howard
Allen Iverson
Peja Stojakovic
Jason Kapono

Own The Game Gold
Steve Nash 20/50

Topps Black Border
Tashaun Prince 09/51
Mike Conley 32/51
Cuttino Mobley 38/51
Yi Jianlian 46/51
Craig Smith 43/51
Stephen Jackson 23/51

Topps Gold Border
Kobe Bryant 0847/2008
Kevin Durant 0513/2008
Carmelo Anthony 1148/2008
Amare Stoudemire 1876/2008
+ 15 others

You get a lot of gold foil cards in these cases. I think I may be able to come close to making a set. Judging by the 13 Derek Rose base rookies I got, I’d say that I could make quite a few base sets as well. I probably won’t put sets together as there isn’t much interest in them. I think I can get as much money back selling rookie lots, not to mention save a lot of sorting time.

Leave a comment if you’re interested in anything.




  1. January 26, 2011 at 12:37 am

    I’m interested in the Rondo and Garnett jersey cards as well as the Howard rip card.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

