Home > bowman, buster posey, Christian Colon, jason heyward, Target > 2010 Bowman Draft Blaster Break

2010 Bowman Draft Blaster Break

My next weekend retail break is a blaster of 2010 Bowman Draft Baseball. I got this at Target and it was $19.99, as expected.

This product is exactly what you’d expect, mostly base Bowman and Bowman prospect cards with two chrome cards per pack. I ended up with a base refractor, two purple refractors and a blue refractor. Sadly, no autographed cards came out of this blaster.

Even though I didn’t get any autographs, I did end up with some nice cards from this blaster. The best card was a blue refractor /199 of Christian Colon. He’s actually one of the players I collect so I was really happy to see this card. I got Jason Heyward Bowman base and chrome rookies. I also got a base Bowman rookie of Buster Posey. Overall, not a bad blaster.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

