Home > team usa, topps, upper deck > Roundup of 2010 USA Baseball Releases

Roundup of 2010 USA Baseball Releases

The folks over at USA Future Watch wrote up a comprehensive review of each USA set released this year by Topps. You can find their review here: http://usafuturewatch.com/

I completely agree with their criticisms of Topps in this review. I couldn’t believe how crappy the USA autographs in 2010 Topps Chrome were when I broke my case. It’s a chrome product and the USA cards were on cardboard stock. Enough said.

That being said, I’m glad that Topps put out a variety of USA releases in 2010. For those of you that read my blog regularly, you know by now that I’m a big collector of USA cards. I have a large amount of Upper Deck USA cards from 2005-2009. Even though Topps did some questionable things with their USA releases, I’ll continue to be a buyer.

Categories: team usa, topps, upper deck
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

