Home > topps heritage > 2009 Topps Heritage Blaster Break

2009 Topps Heritage Blaster Break

My post from yesterday inspired me to go buy another Topps Heritage blaster from Target. I think this is the fifth one I’ve opened. Here we go pack by pack…

Pack 1
Khalil Greene
Brandon Lyon
Jim Leyland
Luis Cruz
Alex Gordon
Chase Headley
Jeff Mathis
A.J. Burnett

Pack 2
Chad Tracy
Ramon Ramirez
Jesse Litsch
Washington Nationals
Coco Crisp
2008 World Series Game #2
Mark DeRosa
Troy Glaus

Pack 3
Scott Lewis
Nick Blackburn
Chris Perez
Cardinals Coaches SP (have it)
B.J. Ryan
Yuniesky Betancourt
Kurt Suzuki
Javier Vasquez

Pack 4
Jeremy Guthrie
Raul Ibanez
Rickie Weeks
Shaun Marcum
Ryan Doumit
Jake Peavy
Ichiro
Randy Wolf

Pack 5
Ross Gload
Vernon Wells
Carlos Pena
Kevin Kouzmanoff
Aramis
Mike Lowell
Phil Coke
John Maine

Pack 6
Gaby Sanchez
Yunel Escobar
Charlie Manuel
Joe Blanton
Mike Pelfrey
Gavin Floyd
Ryan Howard
Miguel Cabrera

Pack 7
Matt Harrison
Miguel Tejada
Jeremy Sowers
Grady Sizemore
John Smoltz SP (Braves logo. have it)
Brian McCann
Manny Acta
Matt Joyce

Pack 8
Juan Pierre
Cole Hamels
Evan Longoria
Adam Jones
Red Sox Coaches SP (have it)
2008 World Series Game #4
Adam Dunn
Kila Ka’aihue

Well, this was a bust for me. I already have the three SP cards. This is the third Smoltz Braves SP that I’ve pulled from blasters. This is also the second blaster I’ve opened in a row that didn’t have any chrome cards. All the previous blasters I had opened had a regular chrome and a chrome refractor.

Hopefully any of you out there that became inspired like me had better luck than I did. I’ll stick to filling my Chrome and SP sets through purchases of singles instead of blaster purchases.

Categories: topps heritage
  1. EdS
    May 22, 2009 at 3:22 am

    I’ve got 430, 499, and 500. If you want to swap SPs. I do not have the three you listed here. Send me an email if your interested

  2. May 23, 2009 at 5:17 am

    I could use the Red Sox Coaches card.I have a ton of cards off of your want list.28, 52, 54, 86, 109, 129, 148, 165, 187, 223, 231, 235, 283, 297, 330, 340, 353, 394, 399

  3. May 23, 2009 at 11:48 am

    adame – already traded the red sox coaches card and i’m working on trade for base singles. i’ll get back to you if i still need the cards you listed after the trade. thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

