Home > NHL, pittsburgh penguins, washington capitals > Capitals vs. Penguins Game 7

Capitals vs. Penguins Game 7

As I mentioned the other day, I am a Capitals fan and season ticket holder. I will be attending the game tonight so there won’t be a traditional blog entry today.

If you have nothing to do tonight you should check out the game. This could be one of the all-time classics tonight. It’s what the NHL wanted all along and it’s what they got. There’s nothing quite like a Game 7.

Go Caps!

  1. MDA
    May 14, 2009 at 12:02 pm

    I was rooting for the Caps. Sorry they didn’t win. It was a good series until last evening.

  2. May 14, 2009 at 12:42 pm

    Thanks. That was a tough one to watch. There’s always next year.

  3. May 14, 2009 at 5:57 pm

    Hey! I just found your blog… looks great!Too bad about the Caps. Like I said over on my blog, Ovechkin vs Crosby didn’t disappoint, but Crosby had help, Alex didn’t.They look tough for next season though. I hope Fedorov comes back for one more year.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

