Home > andrew mccutchen, buster posey, razor entertainment, team usa > Razor Selling Game Worn Team USA Jerseys

Razor Selling Game Worn Team USA Jerseys

Up to this point Razor has been selling limited edition cards, autographed cards and printing plates on eBay. I just noticed tonight that they’re selling game worn Team USA baseball jerseys.

I searched their completed auctions and they’ve sold seventeen in the last five days. Some are priced as low as $79 for a B. Dean (assuming that’s Blake Dean) and as high as $1,999 for a Buster Posey. They do have the “Best Offer” feature turned on so you could always opt for that. It looks from the completed auctions that they have accepted a few best offers.

I’m sure that many of the players in these auctions will become stars one day. With many of these at $99 or below it would be well worth the risk to take a chance on one. I wish I had seen the Andrew McCutchen jersey before it sold for $169 with the “Best Offer” feature. I’m a Pirates fan and he’s one of their most promising prospects. I would have loved to have had that in my collection. Too bad I didn’t see it in time.

You can view Razor’s auctions here.

  1. October 16, 2010 at 11:34 pm

    that posey jersey was supposed to be a redemption in Razor letterman

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

